Our Equipment

Our center has upgraded the latest endoscope system EVIS X1 to help doctors identify and find hidden polyps faster and more accurately, and improve the operation to a higher level. Compared with previous technologies, the EVIS X1 series uses 5 different LED AND mode, TXI (texture and color enhancement), RDI (two-color imaging to easily find bleeding points), NBI (more precise and brighter narrow-band imaging system), EDOF (extended depth of field and dual focus), with 32-inch 4K ultra-high-definition display, improves image quality to a higher level, automatic water pressure jetting and 170-degree wide-angle technology, this package helps doctors easily remove hidden polyps. And more accurate and faster to complete the procedure.

What is Endoscopy?

Endoscopy is an examination to look at your internal organs using an instrument called an endoscope. An endoscope is a long, thin, flexible tube that has a light source and camera at one end. This examination allows specialists to check for abnormal tissue, irritations, ulcers, and inflammation of internal organs, thereby allowing doctors to diagnose a disease or condition.

We upgraded Olympus' brand-new EVIS X1 HD series and AI artificial intelligence system to output ultra-high-definition image quality, and at the same time, it also makes it easier for doctors to find the tiny polyps hidden in corners, making the surgery more accurate and more effective.

Diagnosis and treatment is the most effective way to prevent cancers of the esophagus, stomach, and colon. Even if the cancer is diagnosed, the method and the amount of treatment at the early stage are relatively simple and low.

Colorectal cancer is one of the cancers that can be prevented through examination. Statistics found that about 85% of colorectal cancer are derived from polyps. The process of colorectal cancer evolving from polyps to cancer is about ten years. As long as polyps are detected and eliminated during this period, it will help prevent colorectal cancer.

感染控制

Infection Control

Our center obtained two accreditation in 2018: ISO9001 quality management system and ISO13485 medical device management system, For medical devices, maintaining, infection prevention and control all follow the guidelines, we are committed to avoiding cross-infection of equipment, ensuring a safe and clean environment, all equipment during the procedure are disposable. Implement quality endoscopy services.

The work flow arrangement of the room adopts a one-way flow system. All used endoscopes are transported to the cleaning area through independent channels, and the Olympus endoscope automatic cleaning machine is used to ensure that the endoscopes and related accessories are cleaned with high quality. Disinfection and sterilization are guaranteed. All employees have been trained and passed the assessment by Olympus, and adhere to strict prevention and control rules. From personal hygiene to protective equipment, prevention and control are the priority

接待處 Reception Area

Reception Area

The center provides snacks and drinks. After the examination, patients can enjoy snacks to recovery.

診療室 Procedure Theatre

Procedure Theatre

Anti-bacterial materials are used to reduce risks, and all medical instruments and equipment are required to allow you to undergo medical procedures in a relaxed mood.

休息區 Recovery Area

Recovery Area

Recovery area is equipped with a monitoring system, medical oxygen and emergency-Trolly. Nurses can closely monitor the patient’s blood pressure, SPO2, pulse and ECG data at different stages before and after the examination. There are medical oxygen and emergency-Trolly to quickly assist in any emergency and special issues.

Recovery area is equipped with a nurse's station and a central monitoring system to bring a comfortable, quiet and safe space for the patients who have completed the examination. Each bed is equipped with a call bell. With a light press, the nurse will come to assist.

en_USEnglish

中心仪器

本中心已提升最新型號內視鏡系統 EVIS X1 配合 AI 人工智能幫助醫生更快更精準識別及找出隱藏瘜肉,將檢視效果及操作提升至更高水平。跟以往科技相比,EVIS X1 系列用5種不同光譜應用於檢查當中,TXI (紋理及顏色增強),RDI (雙色成像輕易找出出血點) ,NBI (更精細明亮的窄頻影像系統),EDOF (景深擴展及雙聚焦),配合 32 吋 4K 超高清顯示屏,為影像質素提升至更高級別、自動水壓噴射及170度廣角度技術,整個配套均協助醫生輕易切除隱藏的瘜肉,並更精準、更快捷地完成療程。

什么是内视镜?

内视镜检查是透过人体天然孔道,将细小的仪器放入人体,把一个带光源,末端装有摄影机的幼长软管进入身体器官检查的过程。高清影像会传送至显示屏,让医生仔细观察器官内部,如发现器官内任何不寻常组织、瘜肉、溃疡及炎症,医生都能立刻作出诊断及治疗。

我們採用Olympus嶄新的 EVIS X1 高清系列配合 AI 人工智能系統輸出超高清畫質的同時,亦讓醫生更容易捕捉隱藏在死角的微細瘜肉,令手術更準確、更見成效。

及早作出适当诊断及治疗是最有效预防食道,胃,大肠的癌症,即使患癌,愈早发现如属早期阶段医治的方法和金额更相对简单及低。

肠癌是少数可透过检查而预防的癌症。统计发现,约85%的肠癌都是由瘜肉演变而来。肠癌由瘜肉演化成癌的过程约为十年,只要在这段期间侦测出肠内瘜肉并清除,是最有效预防大肠癌的方法。

感染控制

感染防控

本中心於2018年取得兩項國際認證: ISO9001品質管理系統及針對醫療器材的ISO13485醫療器材品質管理系統, 維持全面的感染防控及遵從嚴格指引, 我們致力避免儀器交叉感染,確保環境安全潔淨,貫徹優質的內視鏡檢查服務;妥善處理及棄置即棄式工具例如活組織檢鉗及瘜肉圈套等。

房間的工作流程安排都採取單向流程系統,所有經使用之內視鏡均由獨立通道運到清洗區及採用Olympus內視鏡自動清洗機,確保內視鏡及相關配件得到高質素的潔淨、消毒及殺菌保障,員工都經Olympus培訓及通過考核,緊守嚴格的防控守則,由個人衛生到保護裝備,一切都以防控為先

接待處 Reception Area

接待处

本中心提供小食和飲品。病人於檢查後可享用小食回復體力。

診療室 Procedure Theatre

诊疗室

採用抗菌物料以減低風險,配備一切所需的醫療儀器與設備,讓你放鬆心情地接受醫療程序。

休息區 Recovery Area

休息区

休息区配备监护系统,医疗氧气及急救车,护士可于检查前后的不同阶段,密切监察病人的血压、血含氧量、脉搏及心电图数据,设有医疗氧气及急救车可迅速协助解决任何紧急及特发情况。

休息区设有护士站及中央监护系统,为完成检查的病人带来舒适,宁静及安全的空间,每张病床都附设按铃,只需轻轻一按,护士便会前来协助。

zh_CN简体中文